MIPS Staff

Joe Power
Operations Manager

joe@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x329

Bob Lilley
Programmer Analyst

bob@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x326

Mike Szatko
CAMA Support

mike@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x328

Casey Halstead
Programmer Analyst

casey.halstead@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x331

Emma Reichle
Programmer

emma.reichle@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x327

Matt Thieman
Lead Programmer Analyst

matt@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x325

Nich Smith
Programmer Analyst

nich.smith@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x323

David Dobson Jr
Web Developer
Network Specialist

david.dobson@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x330

Rich Scheer
Programmer

rich.scheer@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x334

Josh Phillips
Help Desk
Computer Tech

josh.phillips@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x336

Glen Masek
Programmer Analyst

glen@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x324

Gary Smith
Sales and Product
Support Specialist

gary@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x321

Dan Balderson
Programmer Analyst

dan.balderson@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x322

Kevin Juracek
Help Desk
Computer Tech

kevin.juracek@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x335

MIPS Microfilming Staff

Microfilming Division
PO Box 386
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Phone: (402)746-2586
Fax: (402) 746-2974

MIPS Board

  • Amy Ramos - Scotts Bluff County Assessor
  • Pat Sandberg - Hamilton County Assessor
  • Dave Dowling - Cedar County Clerk
  • Heather Hauschild -€“ Scotts Bluff County Treasurer
  • Sandy Zoubek - Stanton County Treasurer
  • Amy Nelson -€“ Fillmore County Clerk