Staff

MIPS Staff

Joe Power
Operations Manager

joe@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x329

Bob Lilley
Programmer Analyst

bob@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x326

Tod Thieman
Programmer Analyst

tod@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x327

Glen Masek
Programmer Analyst

glen@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x324

Matt Thieman
Programmer Analyst

matt@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x325

Nich Smith
Programmer Analyst

nich.smith@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x323

Gary Smith
Sales and Product Support Specialist

gary@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x321

Mike Szatko
CAMA Support

mike@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x328

David Dobson Jr
Web Developer / Network Specialist

david.dobson@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x330

Dan Balderson
Programmer

dan.balderson@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x322

Casey Halstead
Programmer

casey.halstead@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x331

Rich Scheer
Programmer

rich.scheer@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x334

Josh Schmucker
Programmer

josh.schmucker@nacone.org
402-434-5685 x335

MIPS Microfilming Staff

Microfilming Division
PO Box 386
Red Cloud, NE 68970

Phone: (402)746-2586
Fax: (402) 746-2974

MIPS Board

  • Amy Ramos - Scottsbluff County Assessor
  • Pat Sandberg - Hamilton County Assessor
  • Dave Dowling - Cedar County Clerk
  • Deb Finn - Wayne County Clerk
  • Sandy Zoubek - Stanton County Treasurer
  • Connie Krotter - Holt County Treasurer